Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


Committees and Boards

Charles Howell

  • SIRCOMM (emergency communications) (voting member)

  • Southern Idaho Regional Solid Waste District (voting member)

  • Jerome 20/20 (economic development organization)

  • Snake River Canyons Park Managing Board

  • Middle-Snake Resource Conservation and Development (RC&D)

  • Southern Idaho Economic Development (SIED)

  • BLM Resource Advisory Council

John Crozier

  • Tri-county Noxious Weed District (voting member)

  • Jerome 20/20 (economic development organization)

  • Fair Board

  • Crisis Center

  • South Central Community Action Partnership (voting)

  • Hazelton Cemetery District Board

  • Jerome Highway District

  • Hillsdale Highway District

  • South Central Behavioral Health Board (SCBHB)

  • Community Guardians Overseer

  • County Urban Renewal Agency Board

  • Community School Strategic Partnership

  • Jerome County Historical Society

A. Ben Crouch

  • Magistrate Commission

  • Snake River Juvenile Detention Center (voting)

  • Jerome 20/20 (economic development organization)

  • Emergency Medical Services Steering Committee

  • Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)

  • Airport Advisory Board

  • Jerome Cemetery Maintenance Board

  • Region IV Development

  • Jerome Recreation District